Disneysource1's Blog


Emily Osment;;Taking over Radio Disney
August 3, 2009, 12:03 am
Filed under: Emily Osment

Emily Osment is ready to debut her new song, “All the Way Up.” Fans might have caught a preview of the song in the first episode of ABC Family’s “10 Things I Hate About You” when the girls arrive at the school. On August 14, Emily, who is signed to Wind Up Records, will be taking over Radio Disney. Emily will be live in studio at 3pm PST/6pm EST to talk about her upcoming music, TV, and film projects, including her new EP which will be released later this fall. She’ll also premiere her new single “All The Way Up” after her interview at 4pm PST/7pm EST.

Advertisements